CFAES Give Today
Office for Research and Graduate Education

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

The page you are looking for could not be found. Here are some suggestions

  1. Pasteurization of Raw Milk for Home Consumption

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/hyg-5817

    pasteurization of raw milk (SP 50-932). nifa.usda.gov/sites/default/files/resource/Milk-Pasteurization.pdf ...

  2. Fulton County Fields of Knowledge

    https://fulton.osu.edu/events/fulton-county-fields-knowledge

    go.osu.edu/fultonfieldday24 ...

  3. Small Gains Field Day: June 20th at the Northwest Agricultural Research Station

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-15/small-gains-field-day-june-20th-northwest-agricultural-research

    Corn and Wheat) RSVP: https://go.osu.edu/smallgrains24 For more information, please contact Laura ... Lindsey (lindsey.233@osu.edu), or Nick Eckel (eckel.21@osu.edu). Events ... Join OSU Extension for this year’s small grains field day on June 20 at the Northwest Agricultural ...

  4. Marjan Kordani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/marjan-kordani

    brief Presentation Data kordani.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  5. Ashley Wilburn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/ashley-wilburn

    Ashley Wilburn Business Development Specialist wilburn.132@osu.edu Business ...

  6. Lori Lowman

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/lori-lowman

    Snap-Ed Program Assistant lowman.30@osu.edu Snap-Ed 419-281-8242 ...

  7. Amy Nalley

    https://ashland.osu.edu/people/amy-nalley

    4-H Program Assistant nalley.21@osu.edu Carteens & School Programming 567-217-2038 ...

  8. Translating the vital role of insects for migratory birds

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/translating-vital-role-insects-migratory-birds

    propelled Anna on this magnificent journey. Source: Anna Rose rose.1472@osu.edu     ... sites, along with habitat fragmentation threaten migration and breeding. Bringing to life the ...

  9. What to Do About Spotted Lanternfly

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/what-do-about-spotted-lanternfly

    event is free but please reserve your spot at: go.osu.edu/osugcec ...

  10. KYLIE J. RAMIREZ

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5543

    Agricultural Communication  Killbuck, OH  2024 Distinguished Senior Award Recognition Reception Program (.pdf ... )   2024 Distinguished Senior Award Recipient Reception Poster (.pdf)  Kylie Ramirez started her college career in the ... Ohio Cafe, coordinated volunteer groups, managed social media content, and wrote weekly newsletters. At ...

Pages